MONOLITH Edition BBQ Guru

MONOLITH EDITION BBQ GURU PARTYQ

Simply attach the battery-operated PartyQ (4 AA batteries) to your MONOLITH and set your desired temperature, the PartyQ consistently controls your target temperature. The digital thermometer sends readings back to the control box that measures temperature fluctuations. It then regulates a fan that feeds just the right amount of oxygen into the MONOLITH. Ideal for ‘low and slow’, especially overnight jobs and large cuts of meat and BBQ competitions.

Set: BBQ Guru PartyQ, control unit with integrated
fan, temperature probe, batteries,
compatible adaptor and user manual

Dimensions (L x W x H): 22 x 9 x 21 cm
Weight: 0.35 kg

MONOLITH CLASSIC & LE CHEF
Item No.: 206010-C

MONOLITH JUNIOR
Item No.: 206010-J

206010 BBQ Gury PartyQ WEB 4

MONOLITH EDITION BBQ GURU DIGIQ DX2

The DigiQ DX2 helps solve the two most common problems of cooking outdoors: regulating your grill’s temperature and accurately monitoring the temperature of your food. Simply fit the Pit Viper to the MONOLITH and set the control box to the required temperatures. This high-tech device enables you cook with automated precision. By measuring temperature fluctuations and consequently regulating oxygen flow for optimal temperatures. Ideal for ‘low and slow’, especially overnight jobs and large cuts of meat. Great for catering businesses and BBQ competitions.

Set: BBQ Guru DigiQ DX2, metal control box with power unit (120/240V), temperature probe for pit and food, Pit Viper fan, compatible ceramic adaptor, storage bag and user manual

Dimensions (L x W x H): 9 x 6,5 x 2 cm
Weight: 0.15 kg

MONOLITH CLASSIC & LE CHEF
Item No.: 206009-C

MONOLITH JUNIOR
Item No.: 206009-J

206009 BBQ Guru DigiQ DX 2 WEB 02

MONOLITH EDITION BBQ GURU CYBERQ WIFI

This is our high-end BBQ Guru product, the CyberQ is for BBQ enthusiasts who demand the ultimate in control and convenience. Because the CyberQ’s three digital thermometers constantly track your meat’s internal temperature. Your CyberQ notifies you when your meat is done by audio alert, e-mail, or text message. You can MONITOR and CONTROL your CyberQ remotely from a web-based device. The CyberQ has an Open Lid Detection feature, it senses when the lid is open and can recover quickly to the cooking temperature. It also has the exclusive Ramp Mode feature that avoids over cooking.

Set: BBQ Guru CyberQ WiFi, control box with power unit (120/240V), large LED display, temperature probes for pit and food, Pit Viper fan, compatible ceramic adaptor, sturdy storage case and user manual

Dimensions (L x W x H): 15 x 8,7 x 2,3 cm
Weight: 0.19 kg

MONOLITH CLASSIC & LE CHEF
Item No.: 206011-C

MONOLITH JUNIOR
Item No.: 206011-J

206011 BBQ Guru CyberQ WEB 01 1

MONOLITH Edition BBQ Guru

MONOLITH EDITION BBQ GURU PARTYQ

Einfach den batteriebetriebenen PartyQ (4 AA Batterien) an den MONOLITH stecken und die gewünschte Temperatur einstellen. Der PartyQ kontrolliert konstant die Zieltemperatur. Das digitale Thermometer sendet die Messwerte an die Steuereinheit. Mit dem Lüfter wird die benötigte Menge an Sauerstoff in den MONOLITH geblasen. Ideal für Longjobs über Nacht, bei großen Fleischmengen im Grill und für Grillwettbewerbe.

Lieferumfang: BBQ Guru PartyQ, Steuereinheit mit integriertem Lüfter, Fühler Gartemperatur, Batterien, Adapter für die Zuluftöffnung und Bedienungsanleitung

Maße (L x B x H): 22 x 9 x 21 cm
Gewicht: 0,35 kg

MONOLITH CLASSIC & LE CHEF
Artikel-Nr.: 206010-C

MONOLITH JUNIOR
Artikel-Nr.: 206010-J

206010 BBQ Gury PartyQ WEB 4 1

MONOLITH EDITION BBQ GURU DIGIQ DX2

Der DigiQ DX2 löst die beiden häufigsten Probleme beim Grillen: Die Temperatur im Grill zu regulieren und die Temperatur des Garguts exakt zu überwachen. Einfach den Pit Viper-Lüfter an den MONOLOTH stecken und die benötigten Temperaturen an der Steuereinheit einstellen. Die high-tech Steuerung ermöglicht so einen automatisierten und präzisen Garvorgang. Durch Messung der Temperaturabweichungen und ständige Regulierung der Sauerstoffzufuhr wird eine optimale Temperatur erzeugt. Ideal für Longjobs über Nacht, bei großen Fleischmengen im Grill und für Grillwettbewerbe und Caterings.

Lieferumfang: BBQ Guru DigiQ DX2 Steuereinheit (Gehäuse aus Metall) mit Netzteil, Fühler Kerntemperatur, Fühler Gartemperatur, Lüfter (Pit Viper), Adapter für Zuluftöffnung, Aufbewahrungsbeutel, Bedienungsanleitung

Maße (L x B x H): 9 x 6,5 x 2 cm
Gewicht: 0,15 kg

MONOLITH CLASSIC & LE CHEF
Artikel-Nr.: 206009-C

MONOLITH JUNIOR
Artikel-Nr.: 206009-J

206009 BBQ Guru DigiQ DX 2 WEB 02

MONOLITH EDITION BBQ GURU CYBERQ WIFI

Der CyberQ ist unser high-end Produkt und für den Grillenthusiasten konzipiert, der ultimative Kontrolle und Komfort sucht. Erziele in nur vier einfachen Schritten perfekte Ergebnisse:

Verbinde den CyberQ mit Hilfe der Adapterplatte mit dem MONOLITH.
Den Garraumfühler im MONOLITH platzieren.
1 bis 3 Kerntemperaturfühler in das Gargut stecken.
Deine Wunschtemperatur für den MONOLITH und die Zielkerntemperatur einstellen.
Die drei Kerntemperaturfühler messen und verfolgen konstant die Temperatur im Gargut. Dein CyberQ benachrichtigt dich per Alarm, E-Mail oder Textnachricht, sobald dein Gargut fertig ist. Der CyberQ kann von einem webbasiertem Endgerät überwacht und gesteuert werden. Der CyberQ verfügt über eine „Deckel offen“-Funktion und erkennt, wenn der Deckel des Grills geöffnet ist und regelt die Grilltemperatur schnell wieder auf den eingestellten Wert. Ebenfalls verfügt das Gerät über den Ramp-Modus, der Übergaren verhindert.

Lieferumfang: BBQ Guru CyberQ WiFi Steuereinheit (Gehäuse aus Kunststoff) mit Netzteil, großes LED Display, Fühler Kerntemperatur, Fühler Gartemperatur, Lüfter (Pit Viper), Adapter für Zuluftöffnung, Hartschalenkoffer, Bedienungsanleitung

Maße (L x B x H): 15 x 8,7 x 2,3 cm
Gewicht: 0,19 kg

MONOLITH CLASSIC & LE CHEF
Artikel-Nr.: 206011-C

MONOLITH JUNIOR
Artikel-Nr.: 206011-J

206011 BBQ Guru CyberQ WEB 01