Ambassadors

Ambassadors

“Monolith is unique in my workmanship. With its long heat storage, it makes grilling comfortable, especially in large dimensions. It is versatile and also one of the few barbecues that is optically top there. “

Mora Fütterer | mocuisine.de
Ja, ich grill – vegetarisch, EMF Verlag
© Volker Debus
Mora Fütterer | mocuisine.de
Ja, ich grill – vegetarisch, EMF Verlag
© Volker Debus

“For me, the Monolith Grill is an indispensable item in my kitchen, versatile like no other! As one of my favorite tools, it is used every day and gives me a variety of flavors for baking, indirect grilling or smoking, which our guests appreciate in the pastavino in Miesbach.”

Giuseppe Messina | giuseppemessina.de
Sous-vide goes BBQ, Heel Verlag | © Markus Gmeiner
Giuseppe Messina | giuseppemessina.de
Sous-vide goes BBQ, Heel Verlag | © Markus Gmeiner
Ambassadors
Ambassadors

“As a professional chef and crazy barbecue fan, it was love at first sight. Like all good things in life, Monolith not only surprised me with the perfect shape, but also with the ability to keep promises. I was looking for a good quality, robustness, an all-rounder that is energy efficient … Monolith does it all! “

Robert Reinkemeyer | kakato.de
Keramisch Grillen in Perfektion, Heel Verlag
© Tobias Oehlke
Robert Reinkemeyer | kakato.de
Keramisch Grillen in Perfektion, Heel Verlag © Tobias Oehlke

“The fascinating thing about the Monolith is the exact temperature control from the bottom of the smoking process, low temperature at the lamb’s back, to long-time cooking for the beef ribs, baking at 170 degrees, and then all the way up for the pizza! The look in an outdoor kitchen is great too! “

Fabian Beck | becktogrill.de
Grillen Next Level, Heel Verlag | © Volker Debus
Fabian Beck | becktogrill.de
Grillen Next Level, Heel Verlag | © Volker Debus
Ambassadors

BOTSCHAFTER

botschafter1

„Monolith ist für mich einzigartig in der Verarbeitung. Mit seiner langen Hitzespeicherung, macht er das Grillen, vor allem in großen Dimensionen bequem. Er ist vielseitig einsetzbar und außerdem einer der wenigen Grills, der optisch top da steht.“

Mora Fütterer | mocuisine.de
Ja, ich grill – vegetarisch, EMF Verlag
© Volker Debus
Mora Fütterer | mocuisine.de
Ja, ich grill – vegetarisch, EMF Verlag
© Volker Debus

“Für mich ist der Monolith Grill ein unverzichtbares Item in meiner Küche, vielseitig wie kein anderes! Als eines meiner Lieblingsgeräte ist er jeden Tag im Einsatz und gibt mir beim Backen, indirektem Grillen oder Räuchern eine geschmackliche Vielfalt, für die uns unsere Gäste im pastavino in Miesbach schätzen.”

Giuseppe Messina | giuseppemessina.de
Sous-vide goes BBQ, Heel Verlag | © Markus Gmeiner
Giuseppe Messina | giuseppemessina.de
Sous-vide goes BBQ, Heel Verlag | © Markus Gmeiner
botschafter3
botschafter5

“Als professioneller Koch und verrückter Grillfan war es Liebe auf den ersten Blick. Wie alle guten Dinge im Leben überraschte mich der Monolith nicht nur mit der perfekter Form, sondern auch mit der Fähigkeit, Versprechen zu halten. Ich war auf der Suche nach einer guten Qualität, Robustheit, einem Multitalent, das energieeffizient ist… Monolith liefert das alles!“

Robert Reinkemeyer | kakato.de
Keramisch Grillen in Perfektion, Heel Verlag
© Tobias Oehlke
Robert Reinkemeyer | kakato.de
Keramisch Grillen in Perfektion, Heel Verlag © Tobias Oehlke

“Das faszinierende am Monolith ist die genau Temperatur Steuerung von ganz unten beim Räuchern, über Niedrig Temperatur beim Lammrücken, bis hin zum Langzeit garen für‘s Die Beef Ribs, Backen bei 170 grad, und dann ganz nach oben für die Pizza! Auch die Optik in einer Outdoorküche ist top!“

Fabian Beck | becktogrill.de
Grillen Next Level, Heel Verlag | © Volker Debus
Fabian Beck | becktogrill.de
Grillen Next Level, Heel Verlag | © Volker Debus
botschafter7